Home Club Committee Rules Constitution Rivers Permits Wildlife Photos Members Links

2015 Executive Committee

Club President: The Hon Massey Lopes

Chairman: Mr W Tuckett

Vice-Chairman: Mr I Parker

Honorary Secretary:     Mr R Round

Honorary Treasurer:    Mr G Graham

Elected members:     

Mr G Taylor
Mr N Davenport
Dr A Burgess (Webmaster)
Dr D Lunn 
Honorary Club Bailiff        PC Ryan Canning
Please report any poaching, illegal netting , pollution etc to EA Call Centre 0800 807060 

River walkham Devon (Andy Burgess)
Walkham in the autumn